Our Staff

If you have a specific question for one of our staff members below are a list of our staff e-mails.
General questions can be directed below to the store information email.











Audrey Newbigging - audrey@loriscountrycottage.com

B
ev Klassen - attridgeshelties@shaw.ca

Cheryl Sawchyn - cheryl@loriscountrycottage.com

Chris Ligard - chris@loriscountrycottage.com

Debra Jamieson - djjamieson301@gmail.com

Elaine Xenos - elaine@loriscountrycottage.com

Evelyn Osbaldeston - evelyn@loriscountrycottage.com

Freda Lorentz - freda@loriscountrycottage.com

Gail Schaffler - gail@loriscountrycottage.com

Judy AtLee - judy@loriscountrycottage.com

Laura Catto - laura@loriscountrycottage.com

L
isa Bernhard - lisabernhard@shaw.ca

Lois Schatz - lois@loriscountrycottage.com

Sharon Dimond - sharon@loriscountrycottage.com

Bernice Aebly - bernice@loriscountrycottage.com

L
ori's Country Cottage
250 - 130 Broadway Blvd.,  Sherwood Park, Alberta  T8H 2A3
Phone: 780-464-9697   Toll Free: 877-464-9697

info@loriscountrycottage.com

Hours of Operation

M-F 10 am-5:30 pm Thu 10 am-9 pm  Sat 10 am-5 pm

Sun (Oct 15-Apr 1) noon - 4 pm

Closed All Holidays